How to disable seen feature from your facebook profile

While chatting on facebook when your friend reads a msg you can see seen text like wise if you read a particular msg your friends can also see the word seen

to protect your privacy you can disable your friends from seeing ‘seen’ even if you see the msg


Just goto this app

allow access

and done now your chat msg will not show seen
now you can view your inbox messages without letting sender know

Share Button

Related Posts:

One thought on “How to disable seen feature from your facebook profile

  1. Pingback: Chat on facebook without seen feature on android with privy chat | Verified Tricks-Rules Redefined

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>