How to check if someone has blocked you on Facebook or What’s app

Blocking is a security feature offered by various social networking platforms,that disconnects a user from a specific user,which no longer lets them connect via their social profile,when someone blocks you ,you don’t get any direct notification regrading the same,but their are various signs using which you can determine ,Whether you are blocked by a user,below we are mentioning some quick set of steps ,using which a users can check whether they have been blocked by a person on Facebook or What’s app.

Continue reading