Airtel introduces special facebook packs for all states

Airtel has launched special facebook packs for all states that lets you enjoy free facebook for a time perioud

The charges for various circles are as follows

Andhra Pradesh 33 Maharashtra 31
Assam 31 Mumbai 29
Bihar 24 Madhya Pradesh 27
Chennai 34 NESA 31
Delhi 39 Orissa 28
Gujarat 31 Punjab 37
Haryana 44 Rajasthan 29
Himachal Pradesh 33 Tamil Nadu 34
Jammu & Kashmir 31 UP (East) 22
Kerala 33 UP (West) 24
Karnataka 32 West Bengal 35
Kolkata 22


Dial *123*25# to check free facebook balance. Orissa customers can dial *123*28#

The benefits available on above denominations are valid only on and may be different for same recharges available on other recharge platforms.


Share Button

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *